Naam Positie E-mail Telefoonnummer
De Bruyn Dave Kernbestuur dave.de.bruyn@telenet.be 0486/472.708
Lenaerts Frank lid    
Stynen Boris Kernbestuur elsenboris@skynet.be 0476/289.086
Van Moortel Eddy  Lid eddyvanmoortel@hotmail.com  
Simons Brett Kernbestuur - jeugdcoördinator brett.simons@skynet.be 0478/639.036
Vissers Ken Kernbestuur - beleidsplan info@stabelino.be  
Verrycken Chris Kernbestuur - pupillenverantwoordelijke chris.verrycken@gmail.com 0499/409.477
Janssens Eddy Technische commissie eddy.janssens@lyfra.be 0486/851.007
De Geyndt Bjorn Jeugdbestuurslid - keeperstrainer    
De Vos Joppe Jeugdbestuurslid joppe.devos@skynet.be 0475/930.241
Dillien Guy Jeugdbestuurslid guy.dillien@telenet.be 0498/143.580
Odé Leroy Jeugdbestuurslid leroyode04@gmail.com 0498/755.167
Torfs Franky Jeugdbestuurslid frankytorfs2@gmail.com 0471/691.255
Van der Raay Rene Jeugdbestuurslid rene.van.der.raay@gmail.com 0475/796.791
Van Dessel Alain Jeugdbestuurslid info@stabelino.be  
Vandenbroeck Peter Jeugdbestuurslid    
Vereecken Luc Jeugdbestuurslid leopold.vereecken@pandora.be 0486/127.815
Vissers Eric Jeugdbestuurslid info@stabelino.be  
Vissers Robin Jeugdbestuurslid robinvissers@hotmail.com   0486/069.843